About Us:

The Administration Department oversees the operations of the Township's departments and acts as a liaison between the residents of the township and the Board of Commissioners.  The Administration Department is responsible for coordinating departmental activities, monitoring township expenditures and revenues, providing customer service, creating community publications, performing human resource and risk management, processing accounts payable/receivable, and payroll.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Kim Kaufman Assistant Manager
Robert Ihlein Director of Planning & Zoning
Jim Fosselman Finance Director
Mary Catherine Schatt Business Privilege Tax Officer
Todd Webb Highway Superintendent
Michael Ibberson Fire Marshal
Craig Powers EMA Director